About the Board Page Shortcuts: General InformationBoard Meeting Schedule / Meeting Minutes Archive / Current Board Members

PDF Format Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the PDF documents below.

General Information

   PDF Download   Customer Service Standards
   PDF Download   How to Become a Board Member
   PDF Download   Overview of the Board
   Internal Link   Board Member Roster

Board Meeting Schedule

Advisory Group on Dialysis Meeting Changes

The Dialysis Advisory Group has rescheduled its June and October 2016 meetings. The new meeting dates are now Thursday June 9 and Thursday October 6, 2016.

Board Meeting, May 18-19, 2016

Ohio Board of Nursing Board meeting will be held Wednesday, May 18, 2016, at 8:30 A.M. and Thursday, May 19, 2016, at 9:00 A.M. Please note: Meeting starts at 9:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 19, 2016. Meeting will be held at the Ohio Board of Nursing office, 17 South High Street, 4th floor, Suite 400, Columbus, Ohio 43215.

   PDF Download   2016-2018 Meeting Dates
   Internal Link   Upcoming Board Meeting Material

Meeting Minutes

Internal Link  Board Meeting Minutes (Archive)

Advisory Group Information

  PDF Download   General Information About Advisory Groups

  PDF Download   Advisory Group on Nursing Education Roster
  PDF Download   Advisory Group on Continuing Education Roster
  PDF Download   Advisory Group on Dialysis Roster

2016 Members of the Ohio Board of Nursing

Term Expires
Maryam Lyon, RN Sidney President
Janet Arwood, LPN Hilliard Vice President
Brenda Boggs, LPN Germantown  
Judith Church, RN Miamisburg  
Nancy Fellows, RN Willoughby Hills  
Lisa Klenke, RN Coldwater  
Lauralee Krabill, RN Sandusky  
J. Jane McFee, LPN Perrysburg  
Sandra Ranck, RN Ashtabula  
John Schmidt, RN Cleveland  
Patricia Sharpnack, RN Chardon  
Sheryl D. Warner, JD Canal Winchester Consumer Member
Appointment Pending   LPN Member


Front Page | State of Ohio | Feedback | Contact Us | Last updated on: May 16, 2016

* Links to or from non-governmental web sites do not constitute endorsement.
* The Board of Nursing is an equal opportunity employer.
* DO NOT Bookmark any page other than the main page as this site is updated regularly.